Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.
Huinesoron
Altering this rule.
Fri Dec 18, 2015 06:44
212.169.42.126

Because I just tried to do it and realised it's too strict:

You may only change the base tiles in one circle. It is permitted to add modifiers and vowels to portions of those tiles which are not inside the same circle.

hS

  • Which points can be changed?Huinesoron, Tue Dec 15 05:00
    The rule is that, in a single round, you can only change the tiles and points in one circle. Adding a consonant modifier to a point on your tile but not part of your circle is not permitted. hS
    • Altering this rule. — Huinesoron, Fri Dec 18 06:44
    • On scoring multiple words.Huinesoron, Tue Dec 15 06:05
      In order to get multiple points on your turn, you must specifically say that your change makes more than one word. Otherwise it doesn't count. hS
Click here to receive daily updates