Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.
I triple double. There are now six. (nm)
Wed Aug 22, 2018 5:13pm

  • Either way, I've missed a few turns...Snowblaze, Wed Aug 22 11:03am
    You must double declarer at least once within the next two rounds. If you lose points, it's your own fault for not doubling sooner.
    • I triple double. There are now six. (nm) — 61516, Wed Aug 22 5:13pm
      • I re-triple-double.Snowblaze, Sat Aug 25 9:41am
        There are now either twelve or thirty-six, depending on whether you follow the Standard Conventional Rules or the Conventional Standard Rules.
Click here to receive daily updates