A page dedicated to slow country blues ensemble The Silver Jews. Dig It, Civil Jar fans.
What are you reading? Redjeans, Mon Sep 14 23:34
informal and normal (nm) epecker, Sun Sep 13 16:13
motivation Redjeans, Sun Sep 6 11:23
smartist (nm) epecker, Mon Aug 31 16:39
unmoor (nm) epecker, Tue Aug 25 20:45
sku label (nm) epecker, Wed Aug 19 22:59
Justice League Redjeans, Sat Aug 15 12:06
  • quitar (nm) epecker, Wed Aug 12 21:15
    Doin it for Dan Redjeans, Tue Aug 11 14:36
    divan (nm) epecker, Fri Aug 7 21:33
  • yo wid (nm) epecker, Sat Aug 1 19:57
    hi discuss (nm) epecker, Fri Jul 24 14:15
    • why? Anonymous, Sat Jul 25 16:03
  • No Subject epecker, Sat Jul 18 22:30
  • Steak Hernando Redjeans, Mon Jul 13 12:01
    syl epecker, Thu Jul 9 01:07
    • Re: syl Anonymous, Mon Jul 13 19:58
    • re: epl Anonymous, Sat Jul 11 12:32
      • :-) Anonymous, Mon Jul 13 20:04
  • 453 unity (nm) epecker, Sat Jul 4 22:47
    mystery base (nm) vectrex, Wed Jul 1 00:05
    nu fella epecker, Sun Jun 28 01:23
  • vert (nm) epecker, Tue Jun 23 13:50
    geist'd (nm) epecker, Fri Jun 19 13:54
    teal this book (nm) epecker, Mon Jun 15 16:25
  • new corker (nm) epecker, Wed Jun 10 16:23
  • f/8 and be there Redjeans, Tue Jun 9 21:23
    chiffre ewj (nm) epecker, Tue Jun 9 19:03
    humgary (nm) epecker, Wed Jun 3 23:33
  • Alpha... Delta... Gamma... Everybody’s smoked.