A page dedicated to slow country blues ensemble the Silver Jews. Dig It, Civil Jar fans.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

el cookie (nm)sam beneditto, Mon Feb 20 00:20






Click Sit, Swivel Chair trance (nm)epecker, Sat Feb 11 13:20



planks clown (nm)epecker, Thu Feb 2 18:23



heyotacos, Wed Feb 1 23:43
    • byeeepecker, Wed Feb 8 20:49



  • we beg cur (nm)epecker, Wed Feb 1 13:13



  • DCBepecker, Mon Jan 30 15:16



  • won lady for vary (nm)epecker, Mon Jan 30 09:45



    assuage baby (nm)epecker, Sun Jan 29 13:55



    my poemepecker, Sat Jan 28 15:43



    \o/ (nm)epecker, Sat Jan 28 12:57



    slighted guy (nm)epecker, Sat Jan 28 12:33



    tennissance (nm)epecker, Sat Jan 28 11:48



    to ben (nm)epeckern, Sat Jan 28 11:23



    shimmyepecker, Fri Jan 27 12:49



  • amen i.c.epecker, Thu Jan 26 09:15



    HI $!2\/3[R] c7{-W5 6U1I3+!n B04?D (nm)epecker, Mon Jan 23 08:27



    raspberry secretary (nm)epecker, Sat Jan 21 00:43



    errand pigeon (nm)epecker, Fri Jan 13 19:35



    red and blue ponchos (nm)epecker, Thu Jan 12 18:10



    pommesepecker, Tue Jan 10 18:03



    peace logo (nm)epecker, Tue Jan 10 17:37



    cool cable row grip (nm)epecker, Tue Jan 10 16:47



    (-)+(-) (nm)epecker, Tue Jan 10 03:36



    tacos and redjeansepecker, Sun Jan 8 16:58



  • Alpha...Delta...Gamma... Everybody's smoked.