A page dedicated to slow country blues ensemble the Silver Jews. Dig It, Civil Jar fans.
guitarade and pianoob (nm)epecker, Mon Jun 24 17:37



sjbb has laryngitis (nm)epecker, Sat Jun 22 21:11



sick fow (nm)epecker, Thu Jun 20 19:58



how can I love you if you won't lady lay downiiiijjjj, Wed Jun 19 07:22



w/ pogam (nm)epecker, Tue Jun 11 22:13






  • Hepecker, Sun Jun 9 19:05



    bitcH (nm)greenjeans, Sun Jun 9 19:04



  • heys herbrews (nm)epecker, Fri Jun 7 19:00



    wapotiny montgomery, Mon Jun 3 17:53
    • Re: wapotacos, Mon Jun 3 23:58
      • Re: wapotiny montgomery, Tue Jun 4 10:24



  • twimsepecker, Mon May 27 21:16



    alonzo sprinkler (nm)epecker, Sat May 25 20:33



  • HopscotchSliver Juice?, Wed May 22 06:15
    • AshevilleSliver Juice?, Wed May 22 06:28



  • ehdellawayepecker, Mon May 20 22:28



  • party townepecker, Sun May 19 15:06
    • Nice VFXRedjeans, Mon May 20 13:36



  • Purple Mountains songtacos, Sun May 12 22:53



  • groovecart (nm)epecker, Mon May 6 22:43



    Book TrailerRedjeans, Mon Apr 29 00:12



  • escher 3D (nm)epecker, Fri Apr 26 14:54



    ladical (nm)epecker, Wed Apr 24 19:58



    nu videoepecker, Wed Apr 24 18:03



    broceries (nm)epecker, Wed Apr 24 16:36



    calligraffiti (nm)epecker, Wed Apr 24 15:57



    crazool (nm)epecker, Mon Apr 22 15:03



    homestepecker, Sun Apr 21 17:55
    • mewsepecker, Sun Apr 21 21:18



  • Alpha...Delta...Gamma... Everybody's smoked.