A page dedicated to slow country blues ensemble The Silver Jews. Dig It, Civil Jar fans.
Humour Redjeans, Sun Aug 14 01:00
Still sealed. Now open & listening to Anonymous, Sun Jul 31 10:02
  • Life = Consciousness AA, Sat Jul 30 14:26
  • Random AA, Thu Jul 28 22:55
  • dues (nm) epecker, Tue Jul 19 15:25
    sylfer (nm) epecker, Mon Jul 18 20:32
    Yeau (nm) epecker, Tue Jul 12 12:44
    placemats (nm) epecker, Mon Jul 4 19:19
    Sequel-itis Redjeans, Sun Jul 3 16:55
    • wut? Redjeans, Sun Jul 3 23:44
  • udopia (nm) epecker, Wed Jun 29 21:49
    tipsycal (nm) epecker, Sun Jun 26 21:57
  • cmb+ (nm) epecker, Tue Jun 14 19:46
    optomist (nm) epecker, Sat Jun 11 14:51
    hyperleap.com Redjeans, Sat Jun 4 10:26
  • aquan (nm) epecker, Sun May 29 16:20
    juicety (nm) epecker, Tue May 24 16:59
    Narrative Arc Redjeans, Thu May 19 23:33
    uptowns (nm) epecker, Mon May 9 23:30
    Chuck, Close-Up Redjeans, Mon May 9 21:24
    afternoon tune (nm) FX4, Fri May 6 21:22
    DBC wanted to kill me. Fact. A.A., Sat Apr 23 16:54
  • No Subject Anonymous, Fri Apr 22 22:31
  • BREAKING NEWS: FAB 4 REUNITE!! Anonymous, Sat Apr 16 16:28
    • Re: YLT Redjeans, Mon Apr 25 17:44
  • Passover Story pt. 4 Redjeans, Thu Apr 14 15:52
  • Alpha... Delta... Gamma... Everybody’s smoked.