A page dedicated to slow country blues ensemble the Silver Jews. Dig It, Civil Jar fans.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Talkos talks Last Placetacos, Wed Mar 22 21:13



  • O pint buzz (nm)epecker, Tue Mar 21 21:14



    thumb's up browndepecker, Sat Mar 18 22:33



    green tea.epecker, Sat Mar 18 18:41






    Poets Scrimmage (nm)epecker, Thu Mar 16 21:34



  • tombepecker, Thu Mar 16 19:28



    new poemepecker, Mon Mar 13 22:11



    Bold Gond (nm)C chord, Thu Mar 9 15:57



    dwave numbers (nm)epecker, Thu Mar 2 20:43






    my soundRedjeans, Sat Feb 25 20:53
    • niceautoacne, Mon Feb 27 10:31



  • tomaepecker, Sat Feb 25 18:16



    New YowkRedjeans, Tue Feb 21 14:38
    • Sashgreenjeans, Thu Feb 23 16:53



  • el cookie (nm)sam beneditto, Mon Feb 20 00:20






  • Click Sit, Swivel Chair trance (nm)epecker, Sat Feb 11 13:20



    planks clown (nm)epecker, Thu Feb 2 18:23



    heyotacos, Wed Feb 1 23:43
    • byeeepecker, Wed Feb 8 20:49



  • we beg cur (nm)epecker, Wed Feb 1 13:13



  • DCBepecker, Mon Jan 30 15:16



  • won lady for vary (nm)epecker, Mon Jan 30 09:45



    assuage baby (nm)epecker, Sun Jan 29 13:55



    my poemepecker, Sat Jan 28 15:43



    \o/ (nm)epecker, Sat Jan 28 12:57



    Alpha...Delta...Gamma... Everybody's smoked.