A page dedicated to slow country blues ensemble the Silver Jews. Dig It, Civil Jar fans.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

the last of the movie cans? (nm)stroller, Fri Apr 21 23:25



Pre-ProdRedjeans, Sat Apr 15 20:18



  • brown stick white cow (nm)epecker, Sat Apr 15 18:11



    somber coach bus (nm)epecker, Fri Apr 14 15:00



    bounty killerepecker, Thu Apr 13 16:33



    tummy buckle (nm)epecker, Thu Apr 6 17:02



    corn nuts and butts (nm)epecker, Sat Apr 1 21:12



    best description of the jesus & mary chainAutomotive Acne, Thu Mar 30 08:04



    "racquet wobble" (nm)roor, Wed Mar 29 10:04



  • coffee lid (nm)oleh, Fri Mar 24 23:16



    Talkos talks Last Placetacos, Wed Mar 22 21:13



  • O pint buzz (nm)epecker, Tue Mar 21 21:14



    thumb's up browndepecker, Sat Mar 18 22:33



    green tea.epecker, Sat Mar 18 18:41






    Poets Scrimmage (nm)epecker, Thu Mar 16 21:34



  • tombepecker, Thu Mar 16 19:28



    new poemepecker, Mon Mar 13 22:11



    Bold Gond (nm)C chord, Thu Mar 9 15:57



    dwave numbers (nm)epecker, Thu Mar 2 20:43






    my soundRedjeans, Sat Feb 25 20:53
    • niceautoacne, Mon Feb 27 10:31



  • tomaepecker, Sat Feb 25 18:16



    New YowkRedjeans, Tue Feb 21 14:38
    • Sashgreenjeans, Thu Feb 23 16:53



  • el cookie (nm)sam beneditto, Mon Feb 20 00:20



  • Alpha...Delta...Gamma... Everybody's smoked.