A page dedicated to slow country blues ensemble the Silver Jews. Dig It, Civil Jar fans.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

ssn's grtngzgreenjeans, Sun Dec 4 23:18



lo batteryepecker, Tue Nov 29 22:41



my bookepecker, Mon Nov 28 18:27



ha nook ahepecker, Sat Nov 26 16:29



  • ((==//==?)) (nm)epecker, Fri Nov 25 18:49



    effervescentepecker, Fri Nov 25 16:21



    notesRedjeans, Thu Nov 24 06:26



    free coffee at wendy's (nm)epecker, Wed Nov 23 20:09



  • grab black cab (nm)epecker, Wed Nov 23 11:07



    local ᴚ (nm)epecker, Mon Nov 21 06:20



    yoda den altar (nm)epecker, Thu Nov 17 08:33



    SceneRedjeans, Wed Nov 16 16:52
    • ztargreenjeans, Sat Nov 19 17:11



  • party finding hat (nm)epecker, Tue Nov 15 01:13



    blankyepecker, Mon Nov 14 06:10



    new videoepecker, Fri Nov 11 13:13



  • phatepecker, Thu Nov 10 22:25



    notesRedjeans, Sun Nov 6 14:32



  • 1 (nm)rOOr, Sat Nov 5 00:48



    you are here (nm)epecker, Thu Nov 3 15:17



    MPL LF (nm)epecker, Mon Oct 31 20:32



    Happy HalloweenRedjeans, Sat Oct 29 18:26
    • new poemgreenjeans, Sat Oct 29 19:21



  • shaving cream smell (nm)epecker, Sat Oct 29 17:44



    real pirate on hotel lawn (nm)epecker, Thu Oct 27 22:04



    sh shape beep beep (nm)epecker, Thu Oct 27 16:54



    tit bright (nm)lemon eclair, Wed Oct 26 17:50



    Alpha...Delta...Gamma... Everybody's smoked.